Holy Days of Obligation and Special Services Schedule

Solemnity of the Ascension of Our Lord
Obligation permanently transferred to Sunday in the United States
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Holy Day of Obligation
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Vigil Mass- Tuesday, August 14- 7:00pm
Mass- Wednesday, August 15- 8:00am, 7:00pm
 
Transitus Memorial Service
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Service- 7:00pm
 
All Saints' Day
Holy Day of Obligation
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Vigil Mass- Wednesday, October 31- 7:00pm
Mass- Thursday, November 1- 8:00am, 7:00pm
 
Thanksgiving Day Mass
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Mass- 9:00am
 
Feast of Saint Andrew
Friday, November 30
Mass- 8:00am
 
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Holy Day of Obligation
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Vigil Mass- Friday, December 7- 7:00pm
Mass- Saturday, December 8- 8:00am, 7:00pm
 
Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe
Wednesday, December 12
Mass- 6:00pm
 
The Nativity of the Lord
Tuesday, December 25
Vigil Mass- Monday, December 24-*4:00pm, 6:30pm, 9:00pm, Midnight
*Televised in the Parish Hall
Mass- Tuesday, December 25- 9:30am
© 2013 - 2018 St. Andrew Catholic Church - All Rights Reserved.